Princess and her throne

As fulfilling as my photography journey has been on a personal level, I have also had the opportunity to β€œmeet” some truly remarkable people both in person and online that have made my heart swell. Β This fall I had the pleasure and honor of meeting Barb Uil of Jinky Art which was an absolute dream come true. She changed my life and my business! She has also created a community of photographers that is simply amazing. Feel free to browse the links below!

Of course every post needs an image πŸ˜‰ It has been a very strange winter here. Unseasonable warm then cold with little snow and lots of ice. Luckily the sun has finally returned to us! We have enjoyed playing in the studio and here is my little princess on her throne <3

Β 

DSC_7857blog
β€’ Alicias – Alicia Staley Johnson – http://www.alicias.com/blog/
β€’ Angee L Photography – Angela Lautenschlager – http://angeelphotography.smugmug.com/Blog
β€’ Aurelie Noyer Photography – Aurelie Noyer – Aurelienoyer.wordpress.com
β€’ Aynat Designs – Tanya Cremin – http://www.aynatdesigns.com.au
β€’ Belle Images – Angela Skerman – http://belleimages.com.au/blog/
β€’ Belle Meinerz – Bell Meinerz – www.bellemeinerz.com/blog
β€’ Bellini Portraits – Stephanie Edrich Piscitelli – http://www.bellinipics.com/blog
β€’ Deus Photography – Jane Hogan – http://deusphotography.com/blog/Β 
β€’ Dragonfly Portraits – Karen Ashcroft – www.dragonflyportraits.com.au
β€’ Elena K Photography – Elena Kloppenburg – http://www.elenakphotographyblog.com
β€’ Emma Hutchinson Photography – Emma Hutchinson – http://www.emmahutchphotography.com.au
β€’ Essence Images – Jessica Franklin Chia – www.essenceimages.com.au
β€’ Glee and Bliss – Corey Bennett Williams – Www.gleeandblissblog.com
β€’ In Photography – Michelle Pragt – http://www.inphotography.com.au/blog/
β€’ Itty Bitty Love Photography – Kim Patel – http://ittybittylovephotography.com.au/blog
β€’ Jemm Photography – Tamara Messina – www.jemmphotography.com.au
β€’ Jennifer McHam Photography – Jennifer Breaux McHam – http://www.jennifermchamphotography.com/blog/
β€’ Jenny Watts Photography – Jenny Watts – http://www.jennywattsphotography.com
β€’ Jody Ryan Photography – Jody Ryan – http://www.jodyryanphotographyblog.com
β€’ Judy Hohmann – Judy Hohmann – https://judyhohmann.wordpress.com/
β€’ Karen Menyhart Photography – Karen Gardner Menyhart – http://blog.karenmenyhartphotography.com/?p=705
β€’ Kate Lionis Photography – Kate Lionis – http://www.katelionis.com/blog/
β€’ Kate Nagle Photography – Kate Boyle Nagle – http://katenaglephoto.com/
β€’ Katie Tyler Photography – Katie Tyler – http://katietylerphotos.com/wordpress/category/blog/
β€’ Jinky – Barb Uil – http://jinkyart.com.au/
β€’ Light and Shade Photography – Felicity Peterson – http://www.lightandshadephotography.com.au/blog
β€’ Lisa Phillipson Photography – Lisa Washburn Phillipson – http://www.lisaphillipson.com
β€’ Little Cherub Photography – Susan Fong – www.littlecherubphotography.com
β€’ Maria Z Photography – Maria Sze – www.mariazphotography.com/blog/
β€’ Maternal Moments Photography – Rachell Marie – http://www.maternalmomentsphotography.com.au
β€’ Michelle Frances Photography – Michelle Frances Deacon – http://michellefrances.co.nz/news-recent-work/
β€’ Michelle Ridland Photography – Michelle Ridland – http://www.michelleridlandphotography.com.au/welcome-to-my-blog
β€’ Morgan Henderson Photography – Morgan Henderson – http://www.morganhendersonphotography.com
β€’ Mrs Smart Photography – Bronwyn Smart – Www.mrssmartphotography.com.au/blog
β€’ My Baby Book – Martyna Ball – http://mybabybook.it/blog/
β€’ Nancy Vaz Photography – Nancy Milkovich Vaz – www.nancyvazphotography.com/blog
β€’ Natasha Haire Photography – Natasha Haire – http://natashairephotography.com/portrait-session-emily/
β€’ Nina Tantzen Photography – Nina Tantzen – http://www.ninatantzen.com/blog
β€’ Orange Moon Photography – Melinda Savageau – http://orangemoonphotography.com/
β€’ Peas & Carrots Photography – Nikki Joyner – http://www.peasandcarrots.com.au/blog/
β€’ Photography by Serendipity – Susan Kempken Heckel – http://serendipityphotostudio.com/blog/
β€’ Pixien Photography – Monika Pixien – http://blog.pixien.com/
β€’ Rebecca Dunstall – Rebecca Dunstall – www.rebeccadunstall.com
β€’ Simply Heaven Photography – Kara Webber – http://simplyheavenphotography.com/blog
β€’ Sugarlight Photography – Gunilla Lindgren – http://www.sugarlightphotography.com/blog.php
β€’ Sugarpuff Photography – Lianne Bacorro – http://www.sugarpuffphoto.com/
β€’ Tales of Light – Ricardo Silva – http://www.ricardosilvafotografia.com/blog-2/
β€’ Three Winks – Jill Tomb – http://www.three-winks.com/blog/?page_id=366
β€’ Tiffany Walensky Photography – Tiffany Walensky – http://newborns.tiffanywalensky.com
β€’ White Salt Photography – Janine Harris – http://www.white-salt.com.au/blog/
β€’ Wildflower Studio – Michelle Conner Dransart – http://www.wildflowerstudiophoto.com/blog/
β€’ Will Chao Photography – Will Chao – http://willchaophotography.com

3 comments
Add a comment...

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

  • Leslie your work is gorgeous, I’ve really enjoyed browsing through. Thanks so much for sharing the links and the love. Emma Hutch (Photography) xoxReplyCancel

  • […] | Judy Hohmann | Karen Menyhart Photography | Kate Lionis Photography | Kate Nagle Photography | Katie Tyler Photography |Β  Lisa Phillipson Photography | Little Cherub Photography | Maria Z Photography | Maternal […]ReplyCancel

  • Kate LionisMarch 13, 2015 - 10:04 pm

    Hi! Your work is beautiful, it was a pleasure to look through! Thanks so much for sharing the links xx Kate Lionis (photography)ReplyCancel

Recent Posts